Customer Satisfaction

The results of the tenant survey 2021 are now available and once again confirm the high level of tenant satisfaction. Over 95% of our tenants see their needs as being very well or well met with the scope of the offer. More than 85% of the survey participants will most likely recommend YOUR OFFICE to a friend or business partner.

The assessment of employee friendliness and hospitality orientation is also particularly eye-catching. 84.78% gave the top grade (very satisfied) and 15.22% the second best rating. The quality of the services and the professionalism of the YOUR OFFICE employees received a similar assessment. From a holistic perspective, property quality is rated with the top grade by almost 70% of the survey participants and the second best rating by around 30%.

Cleanliness, property management and reception services received top marks as well. When asked about overall satisfaction with YOUR OFFICE, an average of 4.4 out of 5 possible stars was awarded. Due to the pandemic-related challenges, the satisfaction with the corona management of YOUR OFFICE was also asked this time. YOUR OFFICE received 4.4 out of 5 stars in this area as well.

Above all, we are pleased about the constructive and inspiring suggestions for improvement that will help us to further optimize our Flex & Serviced Office solutions.

YOUR OFFICE

Customer Satisfaction

Die Ergebnisse der Mieterumfrage 2021 liegen nun vor und bestätigen erneut die hohe Mieterzufriedenheit. Über 95 % unserer Mieter sehen mit dem Angebotsumfang ihren Bedarf sehr gut oder gut gedeckt. Über 85 % der Umfrage-Teilnehmer werden YOUR OFFICE einem Freund oder Geschäftspartner mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit weiterempfehlen. 

Besonders sticht auch die Beurteilung der Mitarbeiter-Freundlichkeit bzw. Hospitality-Orientierung ins Auge. 84,78 %  haben die Bestnote (sehr zufrieden) und 15,22 % die zweitbeste Beurteilung abgegeben. Eine ähnliche Beurteilung erhält die Qualität der Services bzw. die Professionalität der Mitarbeiter von YOUR OFFICE. Die Immobilienqualität wird unter einem ganzheitlichen Blickwinkel von knapp 70 % der Umfrage-Teilnehmer mit einer 1 und von rund 30 % mit der Note 2 bewertet. 

Auch Sauberkeit, Property Management sowie Rezeption & Empfang erhalten Bestnoten. Bei der Frage nach der insgesamten Zufriedenheit mit YOUR OFFICE wurden durchschnittlich 4,4 von 5 möglichen Sternen vergeben. Auf Grund der pandemiebedingten Herausfoderungen wurde diesmal auch die Zufriedenheit mit dem Corona-Management von YOUR OFFICE abgefragt. Auch in diesem Bereich erhielt YOUR OFFICE 4,4 von 5 möglichen Sternen. 

Wir freuen uns aber vor allem über die konstruktiven Verbesserungsvorschläge und inspirierenden Anregungen, die uns bei der weiteren Optimierung unserer Flex & Serviced Office Lösungen helfen werden.

YOUR OFFICE