Full House

After just six months, the recently opened YOUR OFFICE location QBC 2 was fully let. In addition to numerous small-scale rentals, settlements between 300 and 500 m2 or with 20 to 50 workplaces were also completed.

The business continuity management concept of YOUR OFFICE also enabled the spontaneous provision of temporary and flexible workplace solutions for companies that had to vacate their location due to external influences or force majeure. In addition to the QBC 2, the QBC 3, which opened in 2018, also recorded a peak in occupancy.

This reflects the continued strong demand for office space at the Vienna Central Station location. Regardless of this, demand has also been rising continuously at the other Serviced & Flex Office locations in Vienna and Graz since May 2021.

The unbroken strong demand is due to the catch-up effects caused by the pandemic as well as the growing trend towards flexible office solutions, serviced corporate co-working concepts and hub and spoke models.

YOUR OFFICE

Full House

Nach gerade einmal sechs Monaten erzielte der neu eröffnete YOUR OFFICE Standort QBC 2 Vollvermietung. Neben zahlreichen kleinteiligen Vermietungen konnten auch Ansiedelungen zwischen 300 und 500 m2 bzw. mit 20 bis 50 Arbeitsplätzen abgeschlossen werden. 

Das Business Continuity Management Konzept von YOUR OFFICE ermöglichte zudem die spontane Bereitstellung temporärer und flexibler Arbeitsplatzlösungen für Unternehmen, die ihren Standort auf Grund externer Einflüsse bzw. höherer Gewalt räumen mussten. Neben dem QBC 2 verzeichnet aber auch der 2018 eröffnete Standort QBC 3 einen Auslastungshöchststand. 

Dies spiegelt die ungebrochen starke Büronachfrage am Standort Hauptbahnhof Wien wider. Ungeachtet dessen steigt die Nachfrage aber auch an den anderen Serviced & Flex Office Standorten in Wien und Graz seit Mai 2021 kontinuierlich. 

Die ungebrochen starke Nachfrage ist sowohl auf pandemiebedingte Nachholeffekte als auch auf den wachsenden Trend nach flexiblen Bürolösungen, servicierten Corporate Co-Working Konzepten und Hub and Spoke Modellen zurückzuführen. 

YOUR OFFICE